Affiliate program header


At ODTUG, we are committed to supporting independent user groups worldwide. User groups provide dynamic forums for sharing information, experiences, and expertise. Focused on products, technologies, and applications, user groups offer an environment for learning and sharing information, best practices, and networking.

Below are groups that are participating in our Affiliate Program. To find out more about joining this program, please email Angelina at angelina@odtug.com.

 

 

ATLHUG Small Logo (002).png Atlanta Hyperion User Group
ATLHUG LinkedIn Page
Contact: John Graves
johngraves99@gmail.com
BIWA.jpg

BIWA SIG
www.oraclebiwa.org
Contact: Shyam Varan Nath/Dan Vlamis
shyamvaran@gmail.com/dvlamis@vlamis.com

chcago.jpg

Chicago Oracle Users Group
www.coug.club
Contact: Alfredo Abate
alfredo.abate@gmail.com

Original GaOUG Logo.png

Georgia Oracle Users Group
www.gaoug.org
Contact: Stewart Bryson
stewartbryson@gmail.com

logo-neooug.png

 

Northeast Ohio Oracle Users Group
www.neooug.org
Contact: Gerhardt "Gary" Martin
gamartin@deloitte.com

nxthug.png

North Texas Hyperion User Group
www.ntxhug.org
Contact:             
www.ntxhug.org/contact.html

nyoug.jpg

New York Oracle Users Group
www.nyoug.org
Contact: Caryl Lee
execdir@nyoug.org

OAUGNJJ.JPG

The Oracle Applications Users Group of New Jersey
www.oaugnj.communities.oaug.org
Contact: Pete Cammisa
pete.cammisa@innovuspartners.com

oaugnyc_logo_250 (002).jpg

New York City Metro Oracle User Group
www.oaugnyc.org
Contact:             
www.aougnyc.org/contact.html





pabug.png

Pennsylvania Banner Users Group
www.pabug.org
Contact: Bernadette Mulvey
bmulvey@temple.edu

SATOUG.png

San Antonio Oracle Users Group
www.satoug.org
Contact: Dean Lackey
deanlackey@satoug.org

UTOUG logo.jpg

Utah Oracle Users Group
www.utoug.org
Contact: Michelle Kolbe
president@utoug.org

With a long history of holding educational events in Auckland, Belgium, Melbourne, Montreal, and the Netherlands, we know Global! If you are interested in joining forces, please contact us.